When we process your payment you will receive the confirmation and the email with your private downloading links. The email title is «ThirtyThreeRooms: Your downloading links for order ####».
These links allows you to download purchased videos/photosets and are active for 48 hours after sending.

If your link had expired before you downloaded the clip or you have any other issues with downloading please contact us.